St Declan's Community College is a Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board School.
Waterford & Wexford ETB
St Declan's Community College

Board of Management

ETB Nominee (Chairperson) Ms. Sandra Fogarty
ETB Nominee Ms. Corinne Power O'Mahony
ETB Nominee Mr. Oliver Coffey
Parent’s Nominee Mr. Marc O'Neill
Parent’s Nominee Ms. Maureen Hally
Staff Nominee Ms. Emer Martin
Staff Nominee Mr. Michael Cummins
Secretary to Board Ms. Gráinne Walsh (Principal)
Recording Secretaries Ms. Elaine Murray & Ms. Eleanor Uí Chatháin (Deputy Principals)
Aug 27
Induction for Incoming 1st Year Students
Kilmacthomas, Co. Waterford, X42 W702
051 294100
Waterford & Wexford Educational Training Board
© 2021 St Declan's Community College